AGM Information Updates

Hello CASLI Members, 

For updated details on this year’s AGM please visit the CASLI AGM website where you will find information on how to register your attendance, the AGM agenda, and a schedule of events.  

Here is a quick breakdown of the day: 

CASLI 2020 AGM - Saturday, August 15, 2020 
8:00am PDT/9:00 am MDT/9:00 am CST/10:00 am CDT/11:00 am EDT/12:00 pm ADT/12:30 pm NDT


  • Meeting opens - with a quick Review of Roberts Rules of Order

  • Call to Order

  • Break 15 mins – after the Financial Report

  • Return to Agenda – New Business, Elections of 2020-2022 Board

  • Adjournment of Business Meeting

  • Awards and Celebration of Members


For ongoing updates, review of motions, and to submit nominations for the 2020-2022 Board of Directors please visit www.casliagm.com

Thank you,

©2020 by CASLI AGM 2020.