AGM Approximate Schedule

Download a copy of the approximate schedule here

Interpreters live in a world of "it depends." This will apply to the CASLI AGM, too. There are infinite variables that affect the length of the CASLI AGM schedule and timeline. The intention of this email is to give attendees the approximate timeline for the AGM. The meeting is expected to be five hours. 

See the attached image for the approximate schedule. Agenda items, motions, and reports are online at www.casliagm.com/agenda.The start time in each time zone across Canada will be:

  • 8:00 am PT (BC, YT)

  • 9:00 am MT (AB, NT)

  • 9:00 am CST (SK)

  • 10:00 am CT (MB, NT)

  • 11:00 am ET (ON, QC, NU)

  • 12:00 pm AT (NS, NB, PEI)

  • 12:30 NT (NL)


The emails on Wednesday and Thursday will outline some of the practices and standing rules that will ensure an efficient meeting, such as how to identify yourself in Zoom and a limited (but reasonable) length of time that ballots will be run.
12 _ 06 _ 20.png

©2020 by CASLI AGM 2020.