top of page
Birthday Cake


We take pride in honouring our members for their contributions to not only our association and profession, but to continued learning and growth, and to supporting and celebrating the communities we serve.  In light of this year's conference being cancelled due to COVID-19 and public health directions, we are not able to recognize these deserving members in person.  Instead, we will celebrate their accomplishments together after the AGM has been adjourned, where we can honour them virtually. 


We hope to honour members with the following awards:

  • Edward C. Bealer Award of Merit

  • Phyllis Joynt Mentorship Award

  • R. W. Letourneau Service Award

  • David Still Memorial IEP Graduating Student Award

  • President's Award

Please note: This year, submissions should be sent to by Saturday, August 8, 2020.


Visit the Awards page on the website for more information on each award, nomination criteria, and submission form. 

bottom of page